Contact Us

745 St. David St. N.
Fergus, Ontario
N1M 2L1

Phone:            (519) 843-1171

Toll Free:         1-877-734-9667

Fax:                (519) 843-3504

Fax (office):     (519) 843-4573

General e-mail: info@dixonlumber.ca

 

Jim Dixon, Dealer-Owner navyjim@dixonlumber.ca
Jeff Dixon, Dealer-Owner jeff@dixonlumber.ca
Jason Dixon, Dealer-Owner jason@dixonlumber.ca
Lisa Skinner, Office Manager office@dixonlumber.ca
Matt Johnston, Floor Manager matt@dixonlumber.ca
Terry Vines, Accounts Receivable terry@dixonlumber.ca
 
General Inquiries info@dixonlumber.ca
General Office office@dixonlumber.ca
Career Opportunities careers@dixonlumber.ca
 
Contractor & Lumber Desk
petri@dixonlumber.ca jlangdon@dixonlumber.ca
ted@dixonlumber.ca glen@dixonlumber.ca
joe@dixonlumber.ca  
   
Kitchens & Baths Paint
judy@dixonlumber.ca paint@dixonlumber.ca
 
Customer Service
cs@dixonlumber.ca archie@dixonlumber.ca
 
                                                                                                Plumbing
plumbing@dixonlumber.ca